Marvel Heroes Beta weekend

Ronus

Member
JFF Member
Received an email from IGN:

Exclusive Marvel Heroes™ Closed Beta

IGN is proud to offer an exclusive closed beta weekend for Marvel Heroes™. Running from April 13th through 14th, the beta weekend is free to all IGN readers, including members of IGN Prime. And don't be selfish, be sure to tell your friends (forward or share this email)!

Here's Your Key: IGN2-TGAX-OU6B-SNBT

How to Redeem Your Marvel Heroes™ Beta Key
  1. Register an account on MarvelHeroes.com
  2. After registration, click “REDEEM KEY” in the Account Management page
  3. Enter the key *exactly as shown* (including hyphens) and no space before or after
  4. Once you see the message “key redeemed successfully” click HERE to download the game client. Remember: While you will be able to install the game, you won’t be able to access the game until 4/13/13.
  5. If you encounter any problems, please contact support@marvelheroes.com
 

Ronus

Member
JFF Member
And I also see an email from Marvel Heroes that will help.

Greetings Heroes!

IMPORTANT: If you are part of the IGN Closed Beta group, prior to the playtest, please make sure you have accepted the Non-Disclosure Agreement. If you have not, please log into MarvelHeroes.com and head to your Account Summary page. The NDA should load up automatically. Your account will be unable to log in to the servers until you accept.

The Closed Beta servers for Marvel Heroes will be OPEN Saturday April 13th, 2013 from:
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
(1:00 PM - 1:00 AM EST / 6:00 PM - 6:00 AM BST)

As well as Sunday April 14th, 2013 from:
6:00 AM - 6:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
(9:00 AM - 9:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM - 2:00 AM BST)

Closed Beta Forums are OPEN! We want your feedback on Marvel Heroes! Discuss the game in progress, interact with other Closed Beta players and get Technical Support if you need it. Visit the Forums and login here.

Sincerely,

The Marvel Heroes Team
 
Last edited:
Top