Search results

  1. Silifaira

    BF1 Night!

    Silifaira created a new event: BF1 Night! Read more about this event...
  2. Silifaira

    BF4 Friday Night

    Silifaira created a new event: BF4 Friday Night Read more about this event...
  3. Silifaira

    LOTRO Noob Night

    Silifaira created a new event: LOTRO Noob Night Read more about this event...
  4. Silifaira

    Overwatch Launch Times

    EUROPE: THE AMERICAS: ASIA: 00:00 BST on May 24 01:00 CEST on May 24 02:00 MSK on May 24 4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23 5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23 6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23 7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23 8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23 8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23 8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23 7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24 9:00...
  5. Silifaira

    Stardew Valley Patch Notes 4-5-16

    Changelog Gameplay: Spouses now say unique dialogues during festivals (most of the time), rather than the generic handful of dialogues Spouse stands next to you at the Dance of the Moonlight Jellies In-law dialogue... when you marry someone, their parents/relatives dialogues will change...
  6. Silifaira

    This seems kinda creepy....Would you use it?

    Headset with a microphone right in your ear canal... http://www.engadget.com/2016/03/23/this-headset-puts-a-microphone-right-in-your-ear-canal/ This headset puts a microphone right in your ear canal Regardless of how noisy it is, these earbuds should hear you just fine. It's been a while...
  7. Silifaira

    Zombasite Free Demo on Steam

    Not usually a fan of this type of game, but the demo looks worth checking out. http://store.steampowered.com/app/408960/
  8. Silifaira

    Ohhh....this looks purdy....Chronos

    Chronos Official Trailer I just hope you can play it WITHOUT Oculus Rift.
  9. Silifaira

    Day of the Tentacle - REMASTERED!

    Okay...this and maniac mansion were the first games I stayed up all night to play. Am I wrong for wanting to play it again?? I will probably wait for it to go on sale, because I'm sure it won't live up to the memories, but I do want to try it.
  10. Silifaira

    Anyone going to be buying Kingdom Come Deliverance?

    https://www.kingdomcomerpg.com/ It is still in beta, but looks like it could be fun.
  11. Silifaira

    Random Comic Generator

    I am probably so late to the party on this, but I just find them so funny. Cyanide and Happiness Random Comic Generator http://explosm.net/rcg My current favorite http://explosm.net/rcg/czmsvafyz
  12. Silifaira

    Orcs Must Die Open Beta March 29

    https://orcsmustdie.com/#!/en/blog/open-beta-date From Twitter Open Beta launches on March 29th. Next Tuesday. Are you ready? - http://bit.ly/omduOBDate
  13. Silifaira

    Battleborn Open Beta April 8 to April 18

    Calling all Badasses: To get yourself ready for the Battleborn Open Beta, wrap your mind around what’s at stake. Set in the distant future, you’re fighting to save the last star in the universe. You have 25 heroes – each with wildly different personalities, powers, and play styles – at your...
  14. Silifaira

    WoW - Sunken Temple and Blackrock

    Anyone in the 50-65 level range want to have a go at these sometime in the near future? I also have a 37 dps and 31 healer for grouping.
  15. Silifaira

    My new yard flamingo mount!

    270 love tokens later and my first mount.
  16. Silifaira

    WoW - Kel'Thuzad Auction Price Guide

    I'm not sure how accurate this, but I found this website helpful for finding what to list/buy auction items for. http://www.wowuction.com/us/kelthuzad/alliance
  17. Silifaira

    WoW - What Crafting Items do You Need?

    Post here what you are looking or needing to level your crafting. Or, if you have a collection of crafting items to share, let people know. So, basically, this is a thread to connect materials to crafters. I will be adding things I see in the guild bank as well.
  18. Silifaira

    WoW Inviting People to Guild - Post member invites here

    For the time being, I have it set so that all members can invite. If you invite someone into the in-game guild, I just ask two things. Please make sure they are JFF forum members and please post their forum name -> in game name so I can make a note in their character info sheet matching forum...
  19. Silifaira

    WoW Darkmoon Faire

    So, the dark moon fair runs until the 15th of this month and then starts again on March 1st. There is a vendor, Daenrand Dawncrest, in the faire that sells heirloom weapons and armor that have great stats and are account bound. They can be used by any of your characters up to level 80. Here...
  20. Silifaira

    Post your best run in with the cops story

    Now that my daughter is 16 and out and about with a car, I keep thinking about my teen years and run ins I'd had. What is your best run in with the cops story?
Top